This real time, online event features knowledgeable admissions personnel from a variety of law schools.

Join us to hear law school professionals discuss:

This event will also give you the opportunity to:

Enjoy the benefits of a law school information fair from the comfort of your home, school or office in the Concord Law School online classroom.

Wednesday, October 27th
7pm Eastern/ 6pm Central/ 4pm Pacific

Register Now

  • Please answer the following questions to help the admissions representatives better serve your needs.

  • By submitting this form, I acknowledge that representatives of the participating law schools will contact me via email and telephone.